Member Type Country




Denis Allemand
Scientific Director
Scientific Centre of Monaco (CSM)
[email protected]

Wilfrid Deri
Senior Officer
Département des Relations Extérieures et de la Coopération
(Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation)
[email protected]

Since July 2018 (and until mid-2021) the ICRI Secretariat will be jointly co-chaired by the Governments of Monaco, Australia and Indonesia.

Related websites:

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation
Scientific Center of Monaco
Prince Albert 2 of Monaco Foundation
Related Content

Last Updated: 22 July 2021